An online book store
Use App for a better experience

Venmurasu - Mahabharatham - Novel Vadivil - 12 Volume set [வெண்முரசு - மஹாபாராதம் நாவல் வடிவில்]

Author: Jeyamohan [ஜெயமோகன்] "Venmurasu Series"

  1. Get Additional 5% Cash Back when you make the purchase through our Andriod App.
  2. Offer is applicable for all the books.
  3. Download our Andriod App from the Google Play Store and make the purchase to avail the offer.
  4. User can at the maximum avail this offer 5 times
  5. Promotional Offer Cashback will be reflected on the final order checkout page and will be allocated proportionally to all participating items in the Shopping Cart.

Rs. 8347.50 + Shipping Charges

Price: Rs. 9275.00 10% Offer
In stock.
Check delivery option

Publisher Kizhakku Pathippagam [கிழக்கு பதிப்பகம்]
Publication Year 2017
Product Format Product Bundle
Language Published Tamil
Volume Number --
Number of Pages --
Product ID RMB00965

Venmurasu - Mahabharatham - Novel Vadivil - 12 Volume set 

Jeyamohan has undertaken a highly ambitious literary dream of his life, of writing the Mahabharata as a series of 25-30 novels, over the duration of 10 years. This novel series has been named Venmurasu (The White Drum), symbolizing pure white that represents the commingling of all nine Rasas, trumpeting the message of Dharma and Shanti. When this vision is realized, Venmurasu would very well be longest novel series in the history of world literature, going beyond 25,000 pages.

Below are the list of volumes included in this book set:

Part 1 - Mudharkanal

Part 2 - Mazhaippadal

Part 3 - Vannakkadal

Part 4 - Neelam

Part 5 - Prayagai

Part 6 - Venmugil Nagaram - 2 Vol

Part 7 - Indira Neelam

Part 8 - Kandeebam

Part 9 - Veyyon

Part 10 - Panniru Padaikkalam

Part 11 - Solvalar Kaadu

Part 12 - Kratham